Address

Musikcafé After Eight
Storgatan 6
68600 Jakobstad
FINLAND

+358 44 7816 512
FI79 5567 0720 1790 47
OKOYFIHH
www.aftereight.fi
cafe@aftereight.fi

Personal

Ia Wingren - tf verksamhetsledare
email: ia@aftereight.fi
Beni Edström - verkstad
föreningens ordförande
email: beni@aftereight.fi
Elin Härmälä
ekonomi
email: elin@aftereight.fi

Sofia Jansson - kök
email: kok@aftereight.fi
Stefan Forsman - kök
email: kok@aftereight.fi
Anitha Björknäs-Flinck - kök
email: kok@aftereight.fi
Emilia Påvall - kök
email: kok@aftereight.fi
Lotta Holm - café
email: cafe@aftereight.fi
Mimmi West - café
email: cafe@aftereight.fi
Joakim Backman - café
email: cafe@aftereight.fi

Mia Sundström - verkstad
email: mia@aftereight.fi
Johanna Forsman - verkstad
email: johanna@aftereight.fi
Anders Kackur - verkstad
email: anders@aftereight.fi

Camilla Sjöskog
uppsökande ungdomsarbete och koordinator för svenskfinland
email: camilla@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7054678
Ida Westerlund
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: ida@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7476968
Sari Backlund
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: sarib@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7816115
Marco Harju
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: marco@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 781 6513

Mecki Andersson
verksamhetsledare (alterneringsledig)
email: mecki@aftereight.fi
Patrik Vesterlund pappaledig
email: cafe@aftereight.fi

Who are we?

The assocation Music Café After Eight r.f. is a youth assocation which has existed and operated youth activity for more than 25 years. Right from the start the basicidea has been to create an alternative meeting place for the youth and at the same time engage and activate. We want to give space for ideas and creativity in all forms. The main point in the activity is the café, i.e. Music Café After Eight.