Address

Musikcafé After Eight
Storgatan 6
68600 Jakobstad
FINLAND

+358 6 7816500
FI46 2015 1800 0038 47/NDEAFIHH
www.aftereight.fi
cafe@aftereight.fi

Personal

Mecki Andersson
verksamhetsledare
email: mecki@aftereight.fi
Beni Edström - verkstad
föreningens ordförande
email: beni@aftereight.fi
Malin Öst - ekonomi
email: malin@aftereight.fi

Sofia Jansson - kök
email: sofia@aftereight.fi
Stefan Forsman - kök
email: stefanf@aftereight.fi
Anitha Björknäs-Flinck - kök
email: anitha@aftereight.fi
Anna-Kajsa Edström - kök
email: anna-kajsa@aftereight.fi
Patrik Vesterlund caféansvarig
email: patrik@aftereight.fi
Lotta Wiklund - café
email: lotta@aftereight.fi
Mimmi West - café
email: mimmiw@aftereight.fi
Ulrika Ahlskog - café
email: ulrika@aftereight.fi

Ia Wingren - verkstad
email: ia@aftereight.fi
Anders Kackur - verkstad
email: anders@aftereight.fi
Mia Sundström - verkstad
email: mia@aftereight.fi
Johanna Forsman - verkstad
email: johanna@aftereight.fi

Camilla Sjöskog
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: camilla@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7054678
Ida Westerlund
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: ida@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7476968
Sari Backlund
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: sarib@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7816115

Elin Härmälä (mammaledig)
ekonomi
email: elin@aftereight.fi
Ellen Strömberg (tjänstledig)
café
email: ellen@aftereight.fi
Nina Bäck (studieledig) café
email: nina@aftereight.fi
Anna-Lena Starck (mammaledig)
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: anna-lena@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7816115
Sari Kalliosaari (tjänstledig)
uppsökande ungdomsarbete
email: sari@aftereight.fi
tfn: 044 7816115

Who are we?

The assocation Music Café After Eight r.f. is a youth assocation which has existed and operated youth activity for more than 25 years. Right from the start the basicidea has been to create an alternative meeting place for the youth and at the same time engage and activate. We want to give space for ideas and creativity in all forms. The main point in the activity is the café, i.e. Music Café After Eight.